Email 


Sheriff John R. Charboneau - chief@kqso.net

Chief Deputy Rob Balderson - wrbalderson@kqso.net

Office Manager Vickie Draine - vdraine@kqso.net

Dispatch Supervisor Sandra Davis - sdavis@kqso.net

Investigator M.M. Wilson - mmwilson@kqso.net

​Sergeant H.E. Schefflien - heschefflien@kqso.net

Sergeant J.D. Simmons - jsimmons@kqso.net 

Administrative Assistant Sandra Laufer - slaufer@kqso.net

Victim Witness Assistance Program Director Robin Bostic- robinb@kqso.net


Get in touch...

242 Allen's Circle
P.O. Box 38
​ King and Queen Courthouse, VA 23085
 Phone: (804) 785-7400
​   Fax: (804) 785-5489
​  All Emergencies Dial: 9-1-1

​​  King and Queen County Sheriff's Office

Sheriff John R. Charboneau​ 


+1 (804) 785-7400

242 Allen's Circle / P.O. Box 38

King and Queen Courthouse, Virginia  23085 U.S.