Email 


Sheriff John R. Charboneau - chief@kqso.net

Chief Deputy Rob Balderson - wrbalderson@kqso.net

Office Manager Vickie Draine - vdraine@kqso.net

Dispatch Supervisor Sandra Davis - sdavis@kqso.net

Investigator H.E. Schefflien - heschefflien@kqso.net

Investigator M.M. Wilson - mmwilson@kqso.net

Sergeant R.T. Hirtz - rthirtz@kqso.net

Sergeant J.D. Simmons - jsimmons@kqso.net 

Administrative Assistant Megan Wilson - mywilson@kqso.net

Victim Witness Assistance Program Director Robin Bostic- robinb@kqso.net


242 Allen's Circle
P.O. Box 38
​ King and Queen Courthouse, VA 23085
 Phone: (804) 785-7400
​   Fax: (804) 785-5489

​  All Emergencies Dial: 9-1-1


+1 (804) 785-7400

242 Allen's Circle / P.O. Box 38

King and Queen Courthouse, Virginia  23085 U.S.


  King and Queen County Sheriff's Office


Sheriff John R. Charboneau​ 

Get in touch...